工作原理

供应商自评
与社交媒体监测相结合。

How the Platform works

Step 1
在 IntegrityNext 上注册
Step 2
上传您的供应商
Step 3
您的供应商收到邀请

供应商自评

您的供应商进行自评,确认其符合可持续性标准并上传证书。

社交媒体监测

IntegrityNext 每天扫描超过 7 亿条消息,确保您第一时间了解您供应商或其供应链导致的声誉威胁。

您如何获益

预构建平台

为了驱动并监测您的供应商及其供应链的可持续性,IntegrityNext 有您所需要的一切——立马可用且随时准备实施。

用户体验

IntegrityNext 投入巨资打造卓越的用户体验,目的是提供极致的可用性。IntegrityNext 遵循了移动先行和响应式设计原则,可在任何设备上使用。商务应用程序的使用应该充满乐趣。

中小企业

尤其是中小型公司努力将国际监管机构的要求转化于流程与系统中。IntegrityNext 助您克服这些困难。我们为您提供现成的解决方案,使您可以立即开始。IntegrityNext 价格公道,不仅适合大公司,也适合较小的部门和中小企业。

跨国企业

IntegrityNext 极大地降低了您对供应商进行评估与监测的工作量,方便您扩大供应商审核流程的范围。这不仅允许您覆盖战略上至关重要的供应商和高投入供应商,还便于您识别排名倒数的供应商、间接投入供应商、以及子供应商。

供应商免费

轻松加入您的供应商。您的供应商无需收取费用。只要提供您的供应商联系人的电子邮件地址即可。彻底改变采购计划期间收集数据的方式。使用 IntegrityNext 作为供应商准入的一部分。

安全

立足于最新的安全工程实践,并搭载了用以阻挡未经授权访问的工具。IntegrityNext 在 亚马逊网络服务 (AWS) 平台上运行,利用安全且性能佳的基础设施在全球范围内提供即时可用的服务。

Logo Amazon Web Services

详情请参阅:


AWS 安全政策

How it works

Get supplier self-assessments
combined with social media monitoring.

How the Platform works

Step 1
Register at IntegrityNext
Step 2
Upload your suppliers
Step 3
Your suppliers get invited

Supplier Self-Assessments

Your suppliers perform self-assessments and confirm their compliance with sustainability standards and uploading their certificates.

Social Media Monitoring

IntegrityNext scans more than 600 million messages every day to ensure you know first about reputational threats caused by your suppliers or their supply chain.

How you benefit

Pre-built Platform

IntegrityNext has everything you need to drive and monitor sustainability among your suppliers and their supply chain – instantly available and ready to execute.

User Experience

IntegrityNext has invested heavily in great user experience. To provide the utmost usability. IntegrityNext follows Mobile First & Responsive Design principles to be available on any device. Why should a business application not be enjoyable to use.

Small and Medium Enterprises

Especially small and medium size companies struggle with transforming requirements from international regulators into processes and systems. IntegrityNext relieves you from these hurdles. We provide you with a ready-made solution so that you can start immediately. IntegrityNext is affordable not only for large corporations but also for smaller departments and SMEs.

Multi-national Corporations

IntegrityNext dramatically reduces the effort for assessing and monitoring your suppliers so that you can highly extend the reach of your supplier vetting process. This allows you to not only cover the strategically important suppliers and the suppliers with high spend volume, but also your tail-end suppliers, indirect spend and sub-suppliers.

Free for your Suppliers

Easily on-board your suppliers. Your suppliers will not get charged. All you need is an email address of your supplier contact. Transform the way how you collect data during sourcing initiatives. Use IntegrityNext as part of your supplier onboarding.

Security

Built on the latest secure engineering practices and equipped with tools to prevent unauthorized access. IntegrityNext runs on Amazon Web Services (AWS) in EU to provide a worldwide instantly available service with performant and secure infrastructure.

Logo Amazon Web Services

For details refer to:


AWS Security Policy